Brown Linen Jacket Now Has Pockets

My brown linen jacket is actually a blend of cotton and linen. I love the feel and comfort of this jacket but I’ve wished for many years that it had pockets. I don’t know why I haven’t added pockets before but glad I finally got around to it. I love the material I chose for the pockets. I think a blouse with collar would be quite attractive in this fabric, don’t you?

material for pockets on my brown linen jacket is a cheerful herb theme with echinacea flowers

My brown linen jacket before the pockets.

 

My brown linen jacket withe front outside pockets.

 

My brown linen jacket showing inside pockets.

Leave a Reply

