Recycle and Win

I have posted new information on my website  http://maggiescorner.org/ about a promotion that I am starting to encourage recycling; you can win a gift.

There are some feed bags that are more popular than other bags such as the Tucker Goat Feed Bags that qualify to win a gift. For every 10 Tucker Goat Feed Bags that you recycle with me you will receive one of the totes I make from those bags. See the tote in my Etsy Store Here: Maggie’s Etsy Shop Goat Feed Tote

 The feed bags must be empty with no animal excrement or mold inside or outside of the bag. 

 

 If you have other feed bags or coffee bags that you want to recycle, contact me to see if they qualify for any similar chance to win a tote, or if you want to have a tote made contact me for a price, if you want to make your own I also sell pattern tutorials in my Craftsy Tutorial Shop

ALSO I do other sewing for a fee: 

SEW – MEND – limited ALTERATIONS and Home Decor Projects 

Contact me by email at handcraftsbymaggie@gmail.com

Fax to 877-272-0446

Contact me by text at 850-816-8674

Contact me leave voice message at 850-816-8674

Leave a Reply

