SCOBY ready to make Kombucha

Day_23

Day 23 – April 16, 2015

 

SCOBY = Symbiotic Colony of Bacteria and Yeast

You may remember my post about my adventure that I was embarking on making a SCOBY from raw organic kombucha.

Check it out to see how I made my SCOBY  Kombucha SCOBY 

 

I want to credit some sources that gave me the great information to embark on this adventure! Thanks to these adventurous spirits! I made a playlist on my Youtube Channel of the two people who influenced me the most in making my own SCOBY.

KombuchaSCOBY_playlist

 

 

2 thoughts on “SCOBY ready to make Kombucha

  1. Pingback: Kombucha my 1st batch with my own SCOBY | MaggiesCornerDotOrg Blog

  2. Pingback: Kombucha Project Progresses | MaggiesCornerDotOrg Blog

Leave a Reply

