Holiday Closing Etsy Shop for Season

 I will close my Etsy shop for the season on December 7th to insure I can finish and ship order already in time for Christmas. So if you place an order before December 7th – don’t worry – I will ship it in time for you to receive by Christmas, or by the invoice ship date listed when you bought the item!  – If you want a digital tutorial I will continue to sell those, see my Craftsy Pattern Shop to purchase tutorials with instant download.

If you are local to Pensacola Florida area, I may still take some more local orders, give me a call and leave a message (850) 665-7699 

Leave a Reply

