November Newsletter

I’m late getting the November newsletter published but as the old saying goes, better late than never! An opportunity presented itself in early November that made it possible for me to clear out the old house that I had been using as a storage building for many years. I will admit that it was grossly out of hand due to the critters nesting in the building and the deterioration of the structure! It wouldn’t have been many more years before it would have been beyond saving! My son and I struck a deal and since his schedule dictated we do this immediately, everything else in my life got rescheduled. Therefore, the goals listed in the November newsletter will not get much of my attention this month but I list them anyway just to help myself stay on track.

Read the November newsletter online at  November Newsletter

 

Leave a Reply

