Daffodil Sale – fundraiser for the SRCMGA

The Master Gardeners in Santa Rosa County are selling daffodils as a fundraiser. These particular daffodils have been cultivated especially for our climate on the Gulf Coast. I am helping with this  sale because I am a member of the Santa Rosa County Master Gardener Association (SRCMGA) and I want to let all my friends and family in on this great opportunity, also to help the UF/IFAS Extension Florida Master Gardener program.

The daffodil sale deadline is August 8th, so if you want some – ORDER NOW – I have included a form here (below) for your convenience with my phone number. I will be glad to come by and pick up the completed form – or bring you a form – and collect your check made to the Santa Rosa County Master Gardener Association.

daffodilsale download form by clicking or picture or this link SRCMGA_DAFSALE

Delivery is estimated to be the week of October 13-17

 

Leave a Reply

