Upcycled Feed Bags Handbag Tote

I just finished this custom request for this upcycled horse feedbag handbag tote.

It is about 14″ x 14″ x 7″ and has handles that have a textile core covered with matching feedbag material. The handles are about 24″ strap side to side with about 11″ drop.

FrontOpen

FrontClosedBackClosedInsideSideInsideFullBottomFrontBottomBack

I have now added it to my Etsy store as an example of a custom made to order listing.

See it here in My Etsy Shop

See the pattern to make this yourself in My Craftsy Shop 

Leave a Reply

