Have a lovely Super Bowl Sunday everyone!

I am so thankful it’s warm in the Panhandle of Florida again!

Saturday was great in the 70’s!

Today, Sunday February 2nd 2014 it was 60F this morning and felt wonderful!

Yah 60 degrees! This is what winter in Florida panhandle should be!

Yah 60 degrees! This is what winter in Florida panhandle should be!

One of my activities during the recent icy weather was weaving on my homemade inkle loom and I enjoy doing that while watching TV.

making a woven strap on my homemade inkle loom was an activity I worked on during the snowy icy recent weather we had.

making a woven strap on my homemade inkle loom was an activity I worked on during the snowy icy recent weather we had.

I washed bags on back deck for the Etsy customer orders Saturday.

Some washed bags for Etsy orders. Yah... no more icicles!

Some washed bags for Etsy orders. Yah… no more icicles!

Zoie and Terra are as happy as I am about the warmer weather.

Zoie and Terra enjoying the wonderful weather today. We like it 60 degrees around this homestead!

Zoie and Terra enjoying the wonderful weather today. We like it 60 degrees around this homestead! Zoie has to go on top of everywhere that Terra already went. 

Have a lovely Super bowl Sunday everyone!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

