Custom Lunch Tote

This is a custom lunch tote I made for a customer. She mailed her coffee bags to me that she had been saving. After we decided on the size needed she left the design up to me. I added some bags that I had in stock for the lining and a few small pieces here and there on outside. I think she will be pleased.

1a-CS

The size is about 14″ x 14″ x 14″ and has velcro closure on top. The handles are heavy woven strap material.

1b-CS

1c-CS

1d-CS

2-CS

3-CS

4-CS

 

 

Leave a Reply

